Look For :
State:

A lot of parents overlook just how helpful a nanny or babysitter can be when it comes to child care. With an in-home care giver, your child:
  • Remains at home, in a comfortable, familiar environment
  • Enjoys one-on-one interaction and care
  • Is apart from other children, who carry germs that can make your child sick
Our goal is to offer the best options for exceptional child care services, part of which is connecting you with an experienced nanny or babysitter for your children.

Latest additions to the nanny and babysitter database:

Kaitlyn P
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Biography: Hi! My name is Kaitlyn Panzarino. I am currently a Math Education major at FSU. I absolutley love working with kids and I have a ton of experience with working with them. I am energetic, dedicated, ha... more
Laina D
Islip, NY 11751
Biography: Hi, My name is Laina and I am interested in finding a Nanny/Babysitting job. I have a 5 month old and can take care of several children if needed. I can come to you, or your children are welcome at my... more
Elizabeth D
West Chester , PA 19382
Biography: I am from West Chester, Pennsylvania and attend college at Lock Haven University for Early Childhood Education with a minor in Special Education. I love working with children and watching their develo... more
Crissy C
Brunswick, GA 31520
Biography: My name is Crissy and I am 19 years old. I am sweet, kind ,responsible, and experienced person.... more
Alyssa F
Louisville, KY 40206
Biography: Hi! My name is Alyssa, I am 25 years old. I have been a nanny for a 7yr old on the autism spectrum. I have babysat for a family with children ages 4, 3, and 1. I have a nephew that is 2 yrs old that I... more
Cassie K
Ogden, UT 84404
Biography: Hi I'm Cassie, I am 28 years old. I have been a nanny for a toddler, 5 years old and 7 years old. I have worked at a day care for 4 years. I graduated from. BYU in recreation management. I know how to... more
Stephanie H
Guntersville, AL 35976
Biography: I have been married to a man for 15 years now. I have two girls ages 5 and 8. I had a big family growing up for sisters and two brothers. ... more
Maria D
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Biography: I'm a very experienced mother of twin girls that are 16 yrs old I have much experience in mostly special needs children from newborn to teenagers. I'm looking into watching your child while you work o... more

Resource Library