Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> New York Nannies and Babysitters >> DawnMarie P

DawnMarie P, a Nanny/Babysitter in brookklyn, NY 11209

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

Hi am in older woman 49 yrs old, and an experienced elder caregiver over 5 yrs... I provide the following service Assist bathing, dressing, grooming, personal hygiene, assist walking, grocery shopping, errans, Dr appnt, Beauty Salon housekeeping/cleaning including Laundry, cooking hot or cold meals... Im also an experienced Cook preapre simple dishes, hotdogs, hambugers, meatloaf, baked zitti, grilled sandwiches and also serve cold dishes chef salad, cold sandwiches, etc etc!!! Im also an experienced HouseKeeper Deep cleaning and Lite also great at organizing, cleaning out pantrys, closets, paperwork and anything else that needs doing!!! Im also PC Literate (computer) goggle seraches, E-Mails, Websites, searches, E-Fax, info, data Entry exp all phases of office work etc etc!!! Im also willing to learn/train in something new!!! Im also great with pets/children will also care for both!!! Im very up-beat, Bubbly friendly and warm!!! Honest,Hardworking, Reliable!!! Have excellent references!!! Im also well read/traveled, can converse on most topics love to read, do crossword, puzzles, scrabble into the arts/History, into classic movies, (film noir) Favorite arthur Herman Wolke Book (winds of war) Im also Bi-Lingual speak fluent Spanish as well as read!!! American born raised in BayRidge Bklyn... Im seeking a F/T Monday Thru Friday, minimum hrs 5 hrs!!!! hrs seeking 11am-7pm or 12pm-8pm overtime not a problem!!! My rate is Negociable must be OFF-T-BKS (CASH) Looking in the Brooklyn/Metro New York Area Please note I DONT DRIVE!!! i use public transportation (trains and buses) If interested send me an e-mail will reply asap, Thanks so much for taking the time to read my post, sincerely DawnMarie

Age: 49
Rate Range: negociable
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: 6 months and up

Hve cared for both children and seniors, the last 3 yrs has been senior care... I change diapers, mix formula, dress, bathe playdates, activies, arts and crafts,outtings etc etc!!! i also do hskping, cook, and laundry For seniors do pretty much the same, assist with bathing, dressing, feeding personal hygiene, grooming, assist walking etc etc!!! hskping, cooking, laudry etc etc!!!

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

Im great with both Children and Seniors and also pets... Im very up-beat, fun, bubbly, caring, loving honest, trustworthy and realiable!!!

School: Fort Hamilton high grad
Major: commercial
Hobbies: reading, crosswords, scrabble


Leave your comment: