Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Georgia Nannies and Babysitters >> Cheri M

Cheri M, a Nanny/Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30346

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

Hello! My name is Cheri and I am 24 years old. I have a Bachelors degree in Elementary Education, and I am currently working on my master's degree from UGA in Instructional Technology. I love taking care of children, and even more importantly, teaching them.

Age: 24
Rate Range: Flexible
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: birth-12

I have been a teacher for the past 2 years in 1st, 3rd, and 4th grade classrooms of my own, and then I also worked extensively in all grade levels through interning for the 2 years before that.

Along with being a teacher for the past 2 years, I have done extensive baby sitting growing up. I babysat for my parents friends, and families in the neighborhood, and families from our church. I also took care of my younger brother when my parents were out of town or when they would be home late.

And on top of all that, I have been coaching cheerleading and gymnastics for the past 5 years. I have also worked with special needs kids, including coaching a cheerleading squad of autistic children.

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

I am certified in Elementary education pre-k through 5th, and CPR/First Aid Certified.

School: Georgia State University
Major: Early Childhood Education
Hobbies: Reading, Swimming, Playing with my kitten and puppy, tutoring, baking, cooking, crafts


Leave your comment: