Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> New York Nannies and Babysitters >> Molly G

Molly G, a Nanny/Babysitter in Binghamton, NY 13905

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.
Biography: I am a 22 year old Graduate student at Binghamton University. I have 9 credits in early childhood, an associates in Liberal Arts and a Bachelors in English Literature and Creative Writing. I graduated Summa Cum Laude from Binghamton University with the highest honors. I started and run the binghamton slam poetry team, i created my own literary publication, print, edit, compile, and produce all aspects of it.
Age: 22
Rate Range: $8.00 + $1.00 per add
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: infant- teen
Experience: Since i was about 11 i have been working with children; i started as a mother's helper. I have been a full time nanny before, a baby nurse, a babysitter, a camp counselor, and a tutor. I have taken care of infants, newborns, toddlers, teenagers, children with special needs and children with disabilities. One family i was a nanny for had four boys; twin 5 year olds, a 2 year old, and a 9 month old. I am the second of six children and have worked extensively in the southern part of new york; manhattan, the bronx, and westchester county. The last child i cared for was 4 months old and has severe medical ailments. She had to eat through tubes, i had to inject medications into the feeding tubes at different points throughout the day, and meet with her physical therapists. For the past two summer's i have been employed by the Childrens Aide Society taking care of large groups of under-privileged children, most of whom were in group home settings or foster care. The first summer i had 15 five year olds, and the second summer i had 16 twelve and thirteen year olds. I am extremely patient, loving, and reliable. I do not believe in yelling and screaming at children, but can be firm when i need to. I cook, bake, do arts and crafts, and don't mind getting dirty. I prefer to spend a lot of time outdoors and very minimal time in front of a TV or computer screen. If i sound like someone you might be interested in meeting, let me know. I have very limited internet access for the time being, so i'm much easier to reach via phone. My phone number is (914) 319-9551, hope to hear from you soon!
OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification: 11 years experience special needs experience medical needs experience twins experience infant/newborn experience tutor experience education experience art experience
School: Binghamton University
Major: English Literature and Creative Writing
Hobbies: Painting, drawing, singing, dancing, yoga, hiking, making jewelry, writing, performing, playing games, great movies, working with children.


Leave your comment: