Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> New York Nannies and Babysitters >> DawnMarie P

DawnMarie P, a Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

Hi im DawnMarie im an experienced caregiver over 6 yrs, also familiar with Alzhiemers, Dementia and Senilty..

Im American born and raised in BayRidge Bklyn 

Age: 52
Rate Range: affordable with-in budget
Capacity: 2
Child Age Range: ranging from 65-100 yrs

Hi im DawnMarie age 52 yrs, i  have over 5 experience as an elder care giver companion/houskeeper cleaner
im also familiar with Alzhimers, Dementia and Senility and most of the the problems that affect Seniors!!!
i can also change an adult diaper, do bed linens, give meds
bathing, dressing, personal hygiene  includs hair/nails/feet
assit walking, grocery shopping, errans answer phone....
also PC Literate well organized/multi tasker!!!
Drs appts, Beauty Salon...

im also an excellent houseKeeper...Lite and deep cleaning...
i also do laundry and clean house as well as general living areas
Im also a lite cook prepare all meals...including hot and cold food...  
Im also great with children and very pet friendly!!! cat or dog is fine!!! (will also care for)
I also give (Therapeutic Massage) if needed!!!

Im seeking a F/T OR P/T position, btwn the hrs of 11am-7pm or 12pm-8pm overtime ok, nothing less than 4 hrs..
days would be Mons,Tues,Thurs,Fridays, Sundays
As for rate very affordable, will work with-in yr budget!!!
Not looking to get Rich, just survive in this Economy!!!

I have Excellent References!!!
Im well read/traveled and can converse on most topics!!!
love to read do crosswords, classic movies, the Arts/History
also into "retro tv" as well as modern contempary, Masterpiece Theatre, BBC
Im also easy going, very caring and compassionate...
Im seeking in the local BayRidge area but will work any where with-in the NYC METRO AREA!!!

If interested send me an e-mail with details about type care age of senior/person hrs looking and location?!!!
Thanks so much Sincerely DawnMarie


OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

i have cared for bedridden senior, can change an adult diaper also linens while senior in bed, give meds, dressing, bathing etc etc

School: Fort Hamilton high grad
Major: commercial
Hobbies: reading, crosswords, scrabble


Leave your comment: