Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> New York Nannies and Babysitters >> DawnMarie P

DawnMarie P, a in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

Hi my name is DawnMarie, Im mature older , im also an experienced Nanny that is currently
working 3 days a week, the children  i care for are ages 7 and 10, i work on Battery Ave...
I have experienced with Toddlers from 6 months up to pre teens..

I mix forumla, change diapers, bathe, dress, playdates, outtings
homework help, school pick-ups, read stories, and pick appropriate tv programs for children,
supervise all activities, including interenet/x-box!!!
I participate with children and get involved!!!

I also do lite -Housekeeing, laundry included, cook (Healthy Meals)
also give the children "Healthy Snacks" Plenty of Fruits and Veggies
make sure all toys are put away and room is net and tidy---
Im very pet friendly!!!!

Im very -upbeat , fun and friendly and children naturally gravitate towards me!!!
I have excellent references!!!!

Im seeking a P/T Thursdays and Fridays hrs seeking to work from 11am-up till 12am this could be days or evenings,
my rate is $10 dlrs an hr no less than 6 hrs, but if more than 7 hrs can be negociated!!!

I can be reached thru E-mail or Phone 718-921-6610 (leave message) will reply asap!!! , thanks u so much, Sincerely DawnMarie


Age: 53
Rate Range: $10 dlrs an hr
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: from toddlers 6 months and up

i have over 7 yrs experience, have cared for more than one child up to 8 as an in-house-sitter

i mix forumla, change diapers, dress, bathe

playdates, outtings, homework help,

school-picks, activities, prepare all children meals

also do lite-housekeeping

all play and activities are supervised by me including internet and x-box!!!   

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

Im great with children, very patient and loving



School: Fort Hamilton High School
Hobbies: reading, crosswords, walking.


Leave your comment: