Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> North Carolina Nannies and Babysitters >> Jessica W

Jessica W, a Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28217

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

Acting on my vision to continue providing care, support, and inspiration to children in a more personal environment, I have decided to provide an in home day care service to parents that are in need of child care. Giving parents the peace of mind, knowing that their child is in a passion, and caring environment gives me the satisfaction of knowing that I have helped parents in that one detail of their busy  lives. I believe that along with a loving, and nurturing environment education is important, which will be provided with my care. My husband and I don’t have any children of our own yet, but share the role of parenting to so many children in our lives. I am also providing any additional care such as; a last minute meeting, event, or just a parents date night. I have a passion for providing excellent service to parents in need of child care.

Age: 27
Rate Range:
Capacity: 2
Child Age Range: 0-4years


I have worked with Adults/Children with special needs for the past 9 years. I have managed a group home where 6 individuals resided. Along with managing a group home, I have worked one on one with adults/children with special needs providing training that include, but are not limited to; In home skill building, educational tutoring, and personal care. Along with my experience with working with adults/children with special needs I have cared for infants and toddlers when parents are in need of a date night or routine babysitting.



OK with Pet?: No
Skills and Certification:

I attended Mars Hill University majoring in Special Education and Psychology.

I have over 9 years of child care experience including; paid positions, internships and volunteering.

My certifications include; CPR & First Aid, Defensive Driving & Blood Borne Pathogens



School: Mars Hill University
Major: Special Education & Psychology
Hobbies: Traveling, Crafting, Writing


Leave your comment: