Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Indiana Nannies and Babysitters >> Deborah B

Deborah B, a Nanny/Babysitter in Cicero, IN 46034

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

Hello, I am Deborah. I'm 25, married, and we have a 20 month old son. I am looking to care for children in my home mon-fri. I can also do weekend babysitting in your home possibly. I am located in Cicero, IN. I have lived in the carmel, westfield area most of my life though. I have six references I can give you, and I have 9 years full time childcare experience. You will see that I always try to be cheerful and positive person to work with. And I do really love caring for children. My son loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and just running around playing with friends. I am pretty flexible though I will need some information from you as well as times and days needed. I am flexible but I do prefer to have somewhat of a set schedule but as long as payments are in advance and my schedule is given to me in advance, I'm happy. I will send you my terms of childcare document and work history references through email if you're interested. Thanks so much. I check email at least once every three days and I will reply to your email either way. Thank you. -Deborah.

Age: 25
Rate Range: $25 a day FT/ $3 an hour PT
Capacity: 4
Child Age Range: 0-13

I worked at Heartland Hall Child Development Center for two years with the two year olds full time as a teacher's aide from 2003-2005.

I nanny for my sister children for three years from 2005-2008.

I got married April of 2008 and was home pregnant and until my son was 10 months I was a stay at home mom.

I have served five families not related to me within the last year in my home in westfield, but we moved to Cicero Oct. 8th. 2010.  I would love a full time childcare job in my home mon-fri but am willing to negotiate on that.

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

I was cpr/first aide certified back in 2005, am planning on becoming so again in the next month.

I did have some college in early childhood development.  I was going for my certificate when my sister needed me to nanny for her full time when she was a single mother, it was a hard decision, but I plan on going back to school evenings part time in the next year or so, to get my certificate in early childhood development completed.

School: Options Charter High School
Major: General
Hobbies: Singing, doing art activities, and learning activities, walking, going to parks, library, and fishing.


Leave your comment: