Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> North Carolina Nannies and Babysitters >> Natalie S

Natalie S, a Nanny/Babysitter in Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

Hi there! I am 22 years old, and I graduated from college in May. I am looking for a family in or around the Raleigh area that I can work with, long-term, and develop a relationship with the children, the parents, and even the pets! Here's a little background information about me! I grew up in Charlotte, NC and I am the oldest of 5 children. I am the only child that does not have a twin, so, I am familiar and comfortable with multiple children that are close in age. I have been babysitting since the age of 13, and have been a nanny for the past 6 years. Three of those years were spent in Charlotte, North Carolina, and for the past 2 years I have been a nanny to a wonderful family in Greensboro, North Carolina. I majored in Human Development and Family Studies, and have taken many courses that focus on the development of language, infant development, child development, the development of the family system, and have years of experience working with children of all ages (birth-12). This past semester, I spent over 240 hours at a local elementary school, and had the opportunity to intern with the Guidance Counselor. I'm willing to prepare meals, do laundry, care for your animals, and run any errands that you might need. I do not smoke, I have my own transportation, and I am comfortable with pets. In the past, I have been CPR/First Aid Certified, but I am not certified currently. If those certifications are required or wanted, I would be more than willing to get them. It is important to me that you know that I take pride in the care, the love, and the dedication that I give to the children and the families that I work for. I enjoy creating a relationship with the entire family, not just the children or the parents, and I hope that you can feel my passion for children through this message! If there is any other information that I can provide you with, please let me know! I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Age: 22
Rate Range: $15-$25
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: newborns-16

I have over 9 years of experience in childcare! The first 5 years I was a part-time babysitter, and the past 4 years I have been a full-time nanny. I have also been a swim coach, a lifeguard, and I completed an internship at an Elementary School as a guidance counselor. I can provide references and I can also be found on!


I look forward to hearing from you!

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

Light Houskeeping, Laundry, Errands, Pick-ups and drop-offs, overnights

School: The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Major: Human Development and Family Studies
Hobbies: swimming, arts & crafts, baking, out door play


Leave your comment: