Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Washington Nannies and Babysitters >> Tina S

Tina S, a Nanny/Babysitter in Covington, WA 98042

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.
Picture of Tina Severson
Hello my name is Tina and I am interested in the Nanny position that your family is seeking. I have many years of Early Childhood experience and have the abilities to manage and multi task many aspects of what this type of job requires.
I have ran and taught my own preschool in Monroe for 7 years, where I have established many relationships and helped teach and nurture many lil young ones. I was licensed and certified for 12 children at any given time.  I moved to Covington and for the past 7 months have Nannied for a family of 5 children and then it converted to a family of 3 children. Where I also managed the household activities, children's appointments and other objectives.
My greatest assets that I can bring to your family is that I am patient, caring, experienced, instictive, educated, loving and kind. I am organized, neat, able to multi task, able to see the big objective of the children's needs and the overall families household needs of where I can be of assistance. I enjoy the outdoors, music and art. It is important to expose children to many of these things that help keep them stimulated and give them a world of learning and fun!
Along with my work experience, I have also managed large communities full of multi-families, I have been a mother of two wonderful girls the past 23 years and a big sister to my 4 siblings. I very much enjoy taking care of people, most especially lil ones. I have a college background of Early Childhood which has provided me with knowledge to teach and to understand a child's developmental stages from birth to adult. I can easily adapt to new surroundings and come in as a support factor where needed. I feel that caring for children is one of the greatest and valuable jobs that a person can withhold.
At this time I am seeking full time employment that could start in the next few weeks. It would be a great opportunity to interview with your family and to see if we would be a great fit for each other. I am available all this coming week should you like to call or schedule an interview.  I can supply a list of references to you at your request.

Age: 40
Rate Range: $18-25 hr
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: 0 months on up
OK with Pet?: Yes
School: Everett Community College
Major: Early Childhood and Business
Hobbies: Exercise, Music, Art


Leave your comment: