Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Ohio Nannies and Babysitters >> Katrina R

Katrina R, a Nanny/Babysitter in Dalton, OH 44667

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

My name is Katie, and I am 18 years old. I have lived in Orrville Ohio for 12 years. Before that my family lived as missionaries in Quito, Ecuador. I am a full time student at Indiana Wesleyan University, and I am majoring in Elementary Education. I plan to teach 4th or 5th grade when I graduate, but I love children of all ages. I love doing childcare becuase kids are my passion. My favorite thing to do with kids when I'm babysitting is play boardgames. I also enjoy making their favorite foods or decorating cookies. I'm very willing to pack a picnic and go to the park and play. However, I make sure to enforce any rules that parents have.

Age: 18
Rate Range: 8$/hour
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: 0-12

3 girls, Elle, Jordyn and Candance (ages 6, 10, 13) 7-9 hours a day for two summers 2 year old, 5 days a week, six hours a day for one summer. Twins and their brother (ages 4 and 2) regularly in evenings for the past 3 years. Bodo kids, ages 4,3,1 an

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

Skills CPR First Aid Insured

Experience or knowledge of ADD/ADHD Asperger Syndrome / Autism Asthma Developmentally Challenged Diabetes Down Syndrome Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Physically Challenged

Also Willing To Care for Sick Children Cook Drive the Kids Homework Help Potty Training Laundry Light Housekeeping

School: Indiana Wesleyan University
Major: Elementary Education
Hobbies: Working at the Boy's and Girl's Club, spending time with friends, reading, board games.


Leave your comment: