Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Pennsylvania Nannies and Babysitters >> Tiffany M

Tiffany M, a in Darby, PA 19023

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

I was born and raised in south Jersey. I come from a large family and I have been around children and animals for most of my life. I was a nanny for many years before I started college and then I started working in the customer service field. I have been working and studying business management for a few years now and I am currently looking to get back into the child care services.



Age: 26
Rate Range: 15-20
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: I am comfortible with all ages


I started providing care for other families when I was 13. I babysat for family friends with 1 to 3 children. I was also a child care worker for my church. I worked in the nursery with children ages newborn to 3. I also worked in the preschool area on different occasions with children 4 to 6. This experience then led me to become a caregiver for a few cell groups. I watched over 3 to 7 children at a time ages 2 to 10 during this time. After getting to know the children, one of the families decided to hire me to be a part-time babysitter. The family had 3 children at the time. The children ranged from age 1 to 5. I continued babysitting for this family for a few years. They went on to have 2 more children. I was comfortable taking care of the 5 children. I got them ready for school in the morning, picked them up from the bus stop, did homework with them, prepared supper from time to time and did some light house chores. This family referred me to church friends of theirs who has 4 children ages 2 to 7. I became a live-in nanny over the summer for them which continued on for 3 years. I prepared meals, bathed the children, did outside activities with them, and kept up with light house chores.





OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

I have been working at the Philadelphia airport for the past few years so my certifications are all current with the airline industry. If needed I am willing to update my CPR and any other certifications that are necessary for a particular job placement.

School: DeVry University
Major: Business Management
Hobbies: Reading, Games, Nature


Leave your comment: