Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Oregon Nannies and Babysitters >> Wei Z

Wei Z, a in Eugene, OR 97401

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.
Biography: I am a man who loves to care for kids and being a teacher. I have child care experiences for 4 years and recently I have been babysitting my friend's daughter. However, some need extra care. I worked in a Sunday School classroom and the kids love to be around me. I always give them smile. I graduated from the University of Oregon and I am very passionate about what I am doing, no matter its jobs or studies. I love to be around kids. I am a native mandarin speaker and currently volunteers in elementary school classrooms. I used to be a substitute Education Assistant with 4j and Springfield School District, and I used to be a regular educational assistant at Two Rivers/Dos Rios Elementary School and I used to be activity leader at Willamalane Park and Recreation before and after-school program at Centennial, Page, Yolanda, and Ridgeview Elementary School for the 2021-2022 school year, and used to be a summer child care teacher with Champions at Creslane Elementary School. I have been working with kids from preschool aged to 5th grade for three years, my responsibilities include lunch/recess supervision, hallway supervision, small group/whole group instruction, teacher support and much more! Please let me know if you are interested, I have a certification under American Red Cross for advanced child care and I have a Oregon Food Handler certification. I can also give you my resume if you want. I am a native Chinese speaker and I am willing to provide meal prep, child care, academic support, and of course playing with kids. I do not have a car but I go around the town by taxi and buses as I am a graduate student. I am a substitute activity leader and an preschool teacher with Ana's Bilingual DayCare/Preschool, and by winter I will have a car. I am vaccinated and boosted against covid with vaccines from Moderna. I am fully background checked and fingerprinted through the state. I have experiences with special education and behavior management. I can care for both boys and girls. Looking forward to meet you! Wei Zhou(David
Age: 24
Rate Range: $15 per hour
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: 3-11 years old
Experience: I am a preschool teacher with Ana’s Bilingual DayCare and Preschool, and I am also full of teaching experiences to elementary school students. I am a native Chinese speaker that can also share Chinese cultures with families and children. I have experiences with teaching and child care for at least 4 years and I use positive reinforcement to help with behaviors.
OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification: Introduction to Child Care Health and Safety Recognizing and Reporting Child Abuse and Neglect Safe Sleep for infants Prevention is better than treatment Oregon Food Handlers CPR/First Aid/AED
School: University of Oregon
Major: Environmental Studies
Hobbies: Singing, Coloring, Cooking


Leave your comment: