Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Michigan Nannies and Babysitters >> Kim T

Kim T, a Nanny/Babysitter in Flushing, MI 48433

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

My name is Kim and I am currently at the end of my junior year at Central Michigan University. I graduated from Flushing High School where I was a part of a number of groups and clubs. I am an extreme busy body and enjoy being active, this compliments my outgoing personality. I am currently studying Exercise Science and look forward to a career in Cardio Rehabilitation. My personality fits great with kids and is adaptable to every child whether they are shy or outgoing. I am the youngest of four children which caused me to gain some responsibility and independence. I am a hard worker and always do my best in everything I do.

Age: 21
Rate Range: negotiable
Capacity: 4
Child Age Range: Newborn-13

Over the past six years I have had the pleasure of working with children. From my experience in day care at the YMCA to a number of day camps, I have had a number of experiences with child care. I have had responsibilities in facilitating activities for children along with ensuring safety of a number of children. I feel comfortable and have had experience in all ages and I understand the importance of taking care of your children. I have worked with many children and know that no two are the same. I am extremely outgoing and enjoy in being able to have fun with kids doing a number of activities from crafts, outdoors, to anything they are up for! In addition, I am very responsible and know the importance of making decisions when it comes to children. I do have a car and am able to provide transportation if that is something you and your family are looking for. I am happy to take any questions and look forward to talking with you.

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

First Aid and CPR trained, 5+ years of experience with children (newborn-13), athletic, musical, and a number of my own personal skills.

School: Central Michigan University
Major: Exercise Science
Hobbies: Basketball, Softball, Music (choir, orchestra, band), Running, Volleyball, outdoor activities, Swimming


Leave your comment: