Mobile Menu
Look For :
State:


Home >> Florida Nannies and Babysitters >> Allison G

Allison G, a in Gainesville, FL 32608


Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.
Biography:

 

Hi, my name is Allison Gillett. I am 21 years old and full of life. I am currently an A, B, student who attends Santa Fe College. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and still hope to keep working while I finish school. I have worked with children as young as a newborn to 11 years old. Babysitting is not a job to me it is more of a hobby because I enjoy the presence of children. When I grew up, my parents kept me busy indoors and outdoors while I was not at school. Living in Jupiter my whole life I was brought up around my loving family. My family has made me the caring, friendly, outgoing and understanding person I am today. When I would babysit the children we would encounter multiple actives. I was allowed to take the children to the movies, park and bowling. We would also do activities that were fun around the house like riding bikes, swimming, board games, dress up, hide and seek and many other games. Aside from all the fun games the children and I would do homework together and I would provide them with a good learning environment. I believe that children should not be stuck in front of a television all day, there is much more to life than cartoons, and reality TV. Not only would I supervise the children, I would attend to household work such as cooking, laundry, cleaning and grocery shopping. My skills that I bring are creativity, patience, and trust. With my four years of babysitting experience and unique qualities I can bring to your family I would love to be a nanny for you.


Age: 21
Rate Range: 5-12
Capacity: 3
Child Age Range: 1-12
Experience:

Child Care Experience
Age Groups - Up to 6 months,  7 months-3 years,  4-6 years,  7-11 years,  12+ years
  • 4 years of experience
  • Comfortable babysitting for 3 children
  • Willing to care for sick children
  • Not experienced babysitting twins/multiples
Services I Provide

Cooking/Meal Preparation Light Housekeeping
Laundry Travel
Grocery Shopping Crafts
Errands Swimming Supervision
Carpooling

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

Flexible, responsible, trustworthy, knowledgeable, noted for being very good with children, safe reliable transportation, outgoing and social personality, listen attentively, very aware of my surroundings, extremely patient. 


School: Santa Fe College
Major: Health Science
Hobbies: Singing, Beach, Shopping, School, Family

 

Leave your comment: