Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Kentucky Nannies and Babysitters >> Christina K

Christina K, a Nanny/Babysitter in Georgetown, KY 40324

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.
Biography: I recently moved to Georgetown, KY from North Carolina to be with my fiancé. I just recently finished my associates degree in general studies. I do not have kids of my own as of yet and I am very comfortable with animals. I do have my own car so transportation is not an issue. Regardless if I am paid extra for doing so, I always attempt to do light housework. However, the care of the children always takes precedence. I firmly believe that coming home to a clean house would brighten anyone's day, but at the very least, I do on pick up after the children.
Age: 23
Rate Range: $10 per hour; negotiable
Capacity: 3
Child Age Range: Newborn-teenager
Experience: Moving from North Carolina to Kentucky has been an experience. I absolutely love it here! Unfortunately, leaving NC meant leaving the 3 girls I've been caring for behind. I have a very strong bond with them and will miss them so much. I have been with the same family for the past 3 and a half years. Sara, the mother, is a nurse on night shifts and the father, Julio, is a Veteran Affairs representative at a local college. I began work with them as a night sitter, but gradually became their last minute and date night sitter. I also filled in for their daytime sitter on numerous occasions that included drop-offs and pick-ups. I would be more than happy to answer any questions. I'm looking for a long term position. I'd like to become a nanny to a family that I can get to know and trust; however, I am open for anything. Thanks for the consideration:)
OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification: 2 years of volunteer service in a nursing home CPR and first aid trained (just need to do my recertification) 3+ years experience with multiple children Responsible, loyal, and dependable
School: Fayetteville Technical Community College
Major: General Studies
Hobbies: Movies, walking/hiking, crafts


Leave your comment: