Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Kansas Nannies and Babysitters >> Crystal M

Crystal M, a Babysitter in Junction City, KS 66441

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

Babysitting Days!Nights!Weekends!Over Night! (Junction City in my Home) Hello Moms I know the cost of Childcare or the feeling of not being able to go anywhere because you cant find a sitter, Well here I am $4.00 per hour !!! $25.00 for an overnight stay!! and $5.00 per hours on weekends and holidays. I am a disabled Vet and my husband and I are Ex military. I have worked in Law enforcement and I am currently in the Army Reserves. I have a large car so on outtings we will go. I also would need permission for your children to go the lake with me, we spend a lot of time there during the summer my husband and I will fish with your kids and even toast marshmallows. I also sometimes go to appt. on Thursday and would need permission for them to go with me!! I would hope to do age appropriate things for your children such as museum, park trips, swimming, nature walks, and lots of interaction with other kids!! I also have some experience and training in education and Home school so don't be surprised if your little one comes home with a project or two! Come check me out I am legit and this is not spam !! My kids are 5,4, and 1 and I am the oldest child of four from a single mother home and very capable of handling children My subdivision has a playground and a pool for some summer fun, I also have the best neighbors who are army Sgts and Officer that always watch out for my kids and I know will do the same for yours. I do have animals in my home 1 miniature Yorkie and a mini dachshund and 1 declawed cat and I am foster a cat I found as an infant that I will be giving to a shelter soon. I will make three meals per day and two snacks and would ask that you contribute something for the meals and any diapers your child need. I will take any age. I am also beginning the classes to become a foster parent!! We will be going on Vacation July 1-10 so unless you want them to go with us !! LOL I won't be available for those day! Let Me know if you need me!! keep in mind I am just a sitter! I want to test the waters to see if this is something I want to do as a career!! Crystal Miller 7857616701

Age: 26
Rate Range: 4.50 per hr 25 overnight
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: infant and up

I have three Children and the oldest of four!!! I was a Colorguard Teacher of a Highschool group and  Have studied early childhood education!!

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

Please see above

School: Kansas State University
Major: Social Work


Leave your comment: