Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Georgia Nannies and Babysitters >> Rene P

Rene P, a Babysitter in McDonough, GA 30253

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

Hi, My name is Rene.  I am a single mother with back to college long term goals looking to utilize my skill and expertise in childcare service. I specialize in caring for multiple children, as I am a mother of twins. I grew up around children as my family owned an in-home daycare and eldery personal care agency.  I know the business of nurturing. I am first-generation born Amercian, from a lineage of matriarchs and proud nurturers- nurses, teachers, healers, etc... I have both skill and expertise naturally to put your mind at ease. "Mommie-Guilt" is real. "Daddy-Guilt" too, especially for new parents. Allow me to step in by providing excellent love, care and support to you, your family and most importantly your child or children.

Age: 28
Rate Range: $250/wk/ea $55/day/ea
Capacity: 3
Child Age Range: 0-2

My experience with children are diverse.  As an Emory graduate, Psychology major, many of my classes were on Child and Adolescent Development.  Additionally, throughout my teenage years I was employed in my family's licensed, in-home daycare in Dunwoody, GA and our eldery personal care agency in Duluth, GA. I was employed for over 14 years. My last Nanny job being with a special needs wonderful, amazing little boy on the Autism spectrum and his baby sister! Siblings are welcomed depended on age due to resources.

More Personally, my son was born with a congenital heart disease where he underwent 2 open heart surgeries, and 1 heart surgery and several surgical procedures. Today, we have multiple team of specialists from Georgia to Massachusetts, where we receive top care in which I advocated for and received for my son's special needs.  My famly and I continue to travel to Massachusetts annually. 

On the weekends, I usually spend time with my family and care for my 3-year old niece, and 9-year old nephew.

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:















School: Emory University
Major: Psychology, Women Studies, Religion
Hobbies: Reading, Writing, Watching TV


Leave your comment: