Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Illinois Nannies and Babysitters >> Carly A

Carly A, a Babysitter in Monmouth, IL 61462

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.
Biography: I'm Carly! I'm from Pekin, Illinois. It's a town about 20 miles from Peoria, Illinois. Currently, I'm a full-time Freshman at Monmouth College. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, babysitting, studying, many other activities. I have a loving dad, mom, and youner sister. Also, I have two dogs who are just as much apart of our family.
Age: 18
Rate Range: Negotiable
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: 6 months- 15 years
Experience: I have been babysitting for about six years now. I love babysitting because I get to be creative and learn new things. Back home, I babysat for six different families. The kids I babysat ranged it age from 6 months to 15 years old. I have watched them grow and learn and have loved being there to further educate them and help them with whatever they needed. I have experience working with children that have specific needs such as Bipolar Disorder, ADD, ADHD, and Epilepsy.
OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification: Responsibility Trustworthy Cleanliness Organiztion Determination Motivation I have attended and passed a babysitting course as well as a CPR class.
School: Monmouth College
Major: Pyschology/ Sociology
Hobbies: Singing, dancing, studying, working, babysitting, driving, watching tv/movies, reading


Leave your comment: