Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Pennsylvania Nannies and Babysitters >> Jenna B

Jenna B, a Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19148

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

I am a 26 year old mother of 2. I am looking for weekend or evening baby sitting jobs. I can come to you within reason, or I can care for your child/children in my home if need be.

I have reliable transportation and am a safe city driver.

Weekdays I have to take my daughter to school close by my home at 7:30 a.m. and pick her up at 3:15 p.m. and have a 5 month old son home with me daily. 

If you need day time care for your child we can try to see if I fit your needs/schedule. If you do not mind them driving to and from my daughters school. 

If you are in need of week night (after 5:30 p.m.) or weekend care (anytime from Friday at 6 p.m. until Sunday evenings) I may fit your schedule a littler easier.

I am willing to meet before you make a decision to see if I am what you are looking for in a baby-sitter. Please feel free to contact me. If i do not answer, please leave a message with your name and phone number and I will call back within 15 minutes.

Thank you, I look forward to hearing from some eager parents ready for a little extra help or a date night with their spouse! I do have allergies to all different pets but for the right family/families I am willing to buckle down and take a little Clariton to ease my sniffles.

Age: 26
Rate Range: 10-15 per hour / Negotiable
Capacity: 2
Child Age Range: 0-17


I have been a baby sitter since I was 13 years old. I have also worked in a day care off and on, or regularly over the past 8 years. I also took 2 semesters of Early Childhood Education Classes at Montgomery County Community College right out of high school in 2002-2003


OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

I have been previously (over 2 years ago) CPR certified for infant/small children, but have not been requalified since.  I am also a volunteer at my daughters school, so I have had background clearances for the last 3 years. I will be having another done within the next year.

School: Montgomery County Community College
Major: Liberal Arts


Leave your comment: