Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Washington Nannies and Babysitters >> Jordan H

Jordan H, a Nanny/Babysitter in Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

Hi, My name is Jordan and I've been working in the childcare industry for over 4 years. I love working with kids and helping them to reach their full potential. Childcare is the most rewarding job I've ever had, because not only do I get to watch the kids grow and learn, but I get to develop a real relationship with the families as well. I love doing anything outdoors including hiking, rock climbing, horse back riding and more. I look forward to working with you and your kids!

Age: 23
Rate Range: $16.00/hour
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: 1 month to 14 years

I've been working in the childcare industry for over 4 years. I started out babysitting when I was in middle school and high school, then I transitioned to being a full time nanny 4 years ago. The last 2 years I have been the lead teacher in a 2-3 year old classroom at a liscensed childcare facility. During my time working in the childcare industry I have cared for children ranging in age from 2 months to 12 years. Some, but not all of the responsibilities I had over that time include; potty training, arts and crafts, circle time, outdoor activities, transportation, housekeeping, creating and carrying out lesson plans, preparing meals, supervising naptime and clearly communicating with parents.

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

CPR/First Aid Certification

Signs and Symptoms of Childhood Illness Certification

Head Trauma and Child Abuse and Neglect Certification

Basic Childcare Certification

Safe Sleep (SIDS) Certification

School: Kansas State University
Major: Animal Science and Industry
Hobbies: Horseback Riding, Rock Climbing, Arts and Crafts, anything outside.


Leave your comment: