Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Ohio Nannies and Babysitters >> Chealsie M

Chealsie M, a in Springfield, OH 45505

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.
Biography: Hi! My name is Chealsie. I haven't had the chance to have any kids of my own yet, so I'm looking into settling for just being a nanny or babysitter. Right now I work with MRDD patients. I take care of their every need, so you can imagine what kind of responsibility I have at the moment. I cook for them, bathe them, pass all of their medications, etc. I love my job because I love helping people. What I really want to do is take care of younger MRDD patients, considering the ones I take care of now are all older. I love kids. I love people, period. Other than taking care of MRDD patients, I lived at home with my mother who was out of a job for almost 3 years due to injuring her back at work. I took care of her, helped her with grocery shopping, cooking, cleaning, and assisted her in looking after my younger brother. While doing all of that, I also attended high school and took 1 year of college. I am the oldest of about 10 grand kids. I have so many young cousins, and I've been babysitting all of them since I was about 12, so I've done just about everything.
Age: 20
Rate Range: $15/hr per kid
Capacity: 2
Child Age Range: 3-15
Experience: I've been working with MRDD patients for going on a year now. I cook for them, bathe them, pass all of their medications, etc.
OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification: Medication administration, MUI training, UIR training.
School: Clark State
Major: Nursing
Hobbies: I love the outdoors, reading, sports, movies, family, friends, children.


Leave your comment: