Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Nebraska Nannies and Babysitters >> Amber R

Amber R, a Nanny in Omaha , NE 68116

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.
Biography: I'm Amber. I'm 24 years old. First off, I'm new to this so if you can email me first about a position that would be great! Right now I am unemployed. I'm looking for the right family to work with. I've worked with infants thru up to 13 years old, through my experience as a daycare worker and a nanny. I know how to change diapers and make formula, I've help with my nephew and changed his diapers and made and fed him formula, and I also just played with him. I even helped give him a bath. I'm looking to work full time, if possible, pay is negociable. I also love animals too. I own 2 girl cats. I'm looking for someone near my area 68116, if possible too. I am looking for a position working with kids because I'm planning to go to school for child psychology. I just moved to Omaha, Nebraska. I'm a great worker, I'm awesome with kids. I like doing arts and crafts with them, going outside, playing and reading to them. I'm always on-time, I'm honest and trustworthy and most of all I'm very respectful. I'm not certified in CPR and First Aid, but if needed, I can. If interested, please email me. Thanks, Amber :)
Age: 24
Rate Range: $250 to $450 a week
Capacity: 2
Child Age Range: Infant to 3 years old
Experience: I worked at a Daycare in Waukee, Iowa. Before that I nannied for a family in Waukee, Iowa for about 7 months. I was caring for their daughter who is 2 years old and their son who was 6 months old! I loved watching them, they brought me joy and happiness whenever I watched them! Before that, I nannied for a family in Des Moines from the beginning of May 2011 til the end of December 2011. I worked for a daycare in 2010 and also did some babysitting for my sister's son and daughter. Also during my last two years of high school I did work study with preschool kids. During this, I laid them down for naps, and helped with daily activities.
OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification: I am very good with helping kids and watching them and teaching them new things.
School: Spirit Lake High School
Major: Generals
Hobbies: I like to read, swim, jog, workout, hangout with friends and family and do arts n crafts once and a while and watch movies and play games and fun activities!


Leave your comment: