Mobile Menu
Look For :

Nanny and Sitters >> Minnesota Nannies and Babysitters

Minnesota Nannies and Babysitters

Below is listing of 5 most updated nannies and babysitters in Minnesota. Use the links on the left to search for sitters in your city. You may also want to check out our listing for Minnesota Nanny Agencies.

We have also partnered with SitterCity to help you gain access to a wide variety of benefits, such as:
  • Large babysitter database with mom-reviewed caregivers.
  • Excellent search options to refine your criteria.
  • Request free background checks, view photos, videos, and references..
  • Communicate with sitters right through the web site.
  • A low fee of $10 per month – a great deal for any family looking for responsible sitters

Please use the search form below to find nannies and babysitters in your area.

Nanny Bannersnanny ads

Latest additions to Minnesota nannies and babysitters:

Sara O
Pierz, MN 56364
Biography: I grew up with 7 siblings and both parents! I love children and i have a big family (cousins of all ages includes) so i have been around kids my whole life. i am now married and childless for now, but hoping to have some of my own!... more
Torri O
Winona, MN 55987
Biography: Hi im Torri, i am 18 years old and currently a student at Winona State University. I am from Willmar, mn. I am the middle child of two brothers. I am moving to winona full time. Any other questions feel free to conctact me!... more
kayla a
anoka, MN 55303
Biography: I am an 18 year old female I love working with kids of any age. I have watched my triplet cousins since i was 15 and I have also took care of my brother when my mom and dad were at work. I only have my high school diploma but I am going to ... more
Amanda T
North Branch, MN 55056
Biography: Hello my name is Amanda I am 25 years old and I love children. I enjoy the outdoors and being active. I am fun and organized.... more
Angie H
Farmington, MN 55024
Biography: I am a stay at home mom. I have two children, the ages of 5 and 10. My youngest will be in preschool 3 days a week. I am preferably looking to watch another child or two (part time/full time) in my home. If not, I am open to care for your c... more