Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Minnesota Nannies and Babysitters >> Danielle H

Danielle H, a in Brainerd , MN 56401

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

  I was a babysitter and had one nanny job for a time in high school. Since then I've worked for 4 years at a play-based in-home family daycare on a farm in rural North Dakota. We had up to 20 children everyday ages 2 months to 6 years old, my role was a little bit of everything: feeding bottles, changing diapers, setting up meals, general supervision, singing songs, reading, playing games, assisting with art projects, potty training, cleaning, and going on adventure walks! What I've learned there about child development, free play, and the importance of outside time has been priceless and I would like to continue caring for children, but not in a center setting.

  I will be moving to Brainerd in January of 2024 and am looking for a family (or two!) who needs a nanny (Mon-Fri) who will prioritize their children's freedom to learn through play and assess risk safely. If you feel I would be a good fit for your family, please send me a message!

My email is

Age: 22
Rate Range: $15-$18/per hour
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: 1 month old and up



Daycare teacher-4 years

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

First Aid/CPR (adult and infant)

I have both in-person conference and online training hours that were required by the state of ND. Trainings on a wide variety of childcare related subjects.

School: I attended a private Christian school until I was homeschooled from 6-12th grade
Hobbies: I have always enjoyed art projects, being outside, reading books, and singing or playing music.


Leave your comment: