Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Minnesota Nannies and Babysitters >> Kelsey L

Kelsey L, a in East Grand Forks, MN 56721

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.


My name is Kelsey, I am 18 years old and just moved to East Grand Forks. This is my 2nd semester of going to college. I graduated last year. 


Age: 18
Rate Range:
Capacity: 4
Child Age Range: newborn and up

 I started babysitting when I was 13. I started out babysitting for the Abraham's, they had 4 kids, the ages of 5, 3, and twins that were 6 months old, I loved it. I would babysit for them all the time day and night. I just ended babysitting for them since I moved down here. I also would babysit for another couple that had 2 kids the ages of 4 and 2. In the summer a couple years ago I was at their house Tuesday through Thursday plus other days, some days I was there for 12 hours, and when they wanted to go out, I still babysit for them. This past summer I babysat for another family Monday through Friday. They were 4, 8, 10 they were all in Baseball so I would bring them to their practices and games but since I moved I don't get the chance to anymore. I babysit for any age kid/s and I love it! I would go every weekend and even on the week days.

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

I have taken classes about babysitting. Since I would be at the kids houses a lot I would clean and make sure the kids got everything ready for the next day and help them get ready for bed. I am good at cooking also. 

School: Northland


Leave your comment: