Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Virginia Nannies and Babysitters >> Keysha M

Keysha M, a Babysitter in hampton, VA 23666

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

My name is Keysha, I am 30 years old. I have professional experience as a child care provider for the past 10 years. I provide In Daycare at my home. As a mother of 4 I know how hard it is to fine a flexible childcare provider that's has everything you need as well as affordable. Im flexible full time and part time, overnight schedule and special occasions for parent's convenience. I work arrow your schedule and fees are affordable. Sibling discount.



If you give me the opportunity to care for your little ones, I will treat them as my own. You can also see a litter of what I do on I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone.

Keysha Marin: Operator 
Hampton VA 23666

Feel free to call today 
Phone/Fax: 757-224-6099 
Cell: 757-817-5009 

Age: 30
Rate Range: 5 hour to 110 week.
Capacity: 5
Child Age Range: Newborn to 12 years

A little bit of my history: I worked as a teacher's assistant with children from 6 months to after school children. I have also babysat children from newborn to 10 years old and absolutely loved the experience. I speak Spanish fluently, which I can teach your child. I am First Aid & CPR certified as well as Red cross babysitter training certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record.

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

I teach them number, color, shapes, we sing and dance. We love to play sports, board games, art and craft, go to the park, play and more. We have a lot of fun. I also provide after school. I help with homework and study. I am zone to Phenix school also provide pick up and drop off avaliable. WIhave pre teens and little ones that would love to make know friends.

I love working with children, From newborn to after school ages. I am loving and caring person. I love helping others. I choose to be a babysitter because I love kids. I love having fun with them. I love music, the outdoors, play game, movie nights and just be silly. I am a big kid in a adult body :)


School: Flushing High School
Major: High School
Hobbies: music and outdoor activities


Leave your comment: