Mobile Menu
Look For :

Home >> Mississippi Nannies and Babysitters >> Brittany H

Brittany H, a Nanny/Babysitter in Hernando, MS 38632

Contact Phone: Login or Register to view phone number.
Contact Email: Login or Register to send email this provider.

I just recently moved to Hernando, MS from Columbus, OH where I was a full time nanny for two children, ages 2 1/2 and 5 1/2. I also brought along my 1-year-old son as well as my 5-year-old step daughter when we had her. We moved to Mississippi to be closer to my step daughter who just started kindergarten in Hernando. At my previous nanny position, I made breakfast, lunch and snacks for the kids, had story time, colored or painted pictures and did crafts, went on walks, went to the park and played in the backyard. We sometimes had special outings as well to splash parks, special activities such a seeing zoo animals and occasional trips to play on the jungle gym in the malls that they had in Ohio. I am a very interactive nanny and I love helping the kids learn and to have fun! 
Besides being a nanny, I have been babysitting for various families with children ranging in age from 3 months to 10 years old. I have always had a passion for caring for children and feel that this is the closest thing to being a stay at home mom!


Age: 23
Rate Range: $10/hr
Capacity: 3
Child Age Range: newborn-12 years old

As stated in my bio, I have been a full time nanny for a family with two children for about 6 months before I moved to Mississippi. I am also a new mom to a one year old boy and have been helping to care for my step daughter for about 2 years. I have also been babysitting since I was 12 years old for various families. I also babysat a baby girl part time when her parents needed a night out before moving.

OK with Pet?: Yes
Skills and Certification:

I have been certified in CPR and first aid, but they expired many years ago. I am willing to become re-certified if required.

I am also 3 courses away from receiving my BA in Psychology and have taken courses in childhood development, childhood psychology and parenting.

School: The Ohio State University
Major: Psychology
Hobbies: I enjoy taking care of children, going for walks, listening to music and having fun!


Leave your comment: